About A Tech Authority

Contact us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Have any Questions?

At A Tech Authority, our top priority is to satisfy your needs. Please feel free to contact us and experience our award winning Customer Service.

Address
13745 Stockton Ave. Chino, CA 91710
OUR TEAM

Get to know us

Craig D'Ambrosio
Craig D'Ambrosio
General Manager craig@atechauthority.com
Laurie D'Ambrosio
Laurie D'Ambrosio
Owner / CFO laurie@atechauthority.com
Bill Ritter
Bill Ritter
Sales Manager bill@atechauthority.com
Aaron Thompson
Aaron Thompson
Calibration Manager aaron@atechauthority.com
Donald Kim
Donald Kim
Calibration Engineer donald@atechauthority.com
Chance
Chance
Security chance@atechauthority.com
Jose Ferrales
Jose Ferrales
Calibration Engineer jose@atechauthority.com
Chad Francis
Chad Francis
Service Manager chad@atechauthority.com
Ashley Francis
Ashley Francis
Sales Specialist ashley@atechauthority.com